Code Committee

The Ordinance Committee meetings are held at 6:00 pm on the second Monday of the month as needed except during Budget season then they are held at 5:00 pm at the Guy B. Tomaino Municipal Building 2040 Hay Terrace, Wilson Borough, Pennsylvania.

Responsibilities: Work with Borough Officials on revising existing ordinances to address new issues or challenges, removing outdated ordinances that are no longer necessary, or creating new ordinances to address emerging needs.


Committee Members

Councilman John Burke IV - Chairman

Steph Jones - Secretary/ Code Liason

Chris Meehan - Police Chief

Joe Sipel - Fire Chief

Rich Wamsley - Rental Administrator

Susan Allen - Council

Jeffrey Bracken - Council