The Borough Of Wilson

Located in the Beautiful Lehigh Valley

2040 Hay Terrace
Wilson Borough, PA 18042
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

 610-258-6142
boroughsecretary@wilsonborough.org

Summer Concert Series

Wilson Area High School Band

Sunday, May 17 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Johnny’s Jukebox Band

Sunday, June 7 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Riverside Rhthym

Sunday, June 14 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Tower Suite and Friends

Sunday, June 21 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Caribbean Steel Rhythms

Sunday, June 28 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Pioneer Band

Sunday, July 12 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Nazareth Community Band

Sunday, July 19 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

The Swing Time Dolls

Sunday, July 26 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Little Brass Band of the Lehigh Valley

Sunday, August 2 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Lehigh Valley Italian American Band

Sunday, August 9 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Country Rhythm

Sunday, August 16 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Easton Municipal Band

Sunday, August 23 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Main Street Cruisers

Sunday, August 30 – 6:00 to 8:00 pm